arrow-up.svg

Contacts

pakaita

Joint Stock Company
“Pakaita”
Jovarų str.5,
LT-47192 Kaunas, Lithuania
Tel: +370 37 302831
Fax:  +370 37 302833
info@pakaita.lt

Code: 133303721
VAT number: LT333037219
Bank: AB SEB bankas
Account: LT517044060003244121

Brand store
Jovarų str.5, Kaunas
tel. +370 37 302829

info@pakaitashop.lt
Working time:
I-V 10.00 -18.00
VI 9.00 -16.00

 

Algimantas Svilainis
Director
tel: +370 37 302830
algimantas@pakaita.lt


Linas Kudlinskas
Chief Accountant
tel: +370 37 302824
linas@pakaita.lt


Rosvita Bakanienė
Production – Sales Director
tel: +370 37 302822
direct: +370 682 13744
rosvita@pakaita.lt
 
SALES TEAM
Sales of knitted fabrics Liucija Vitkienė, manager
tel: +370 37 302825
direct: +370 686 32699
liucija@pakaita.lt


Retail trade in Lithuania Rasa Vilimaitienė, manager
tel: +370 37 302828
direct: +370 682 32539
rasa@pakaita.lt


Head of the Knitwear products Sales Department – Karolina Vasylienė
tel: +370 37 302838
direct:  +370 687 35091
karolina@pakaita.lt


Designer-Dagnė Skeberdienė
tel: 8-37 302837
direct: +370 618 79161
dagne@pakaita.lt


Individual orders for curtains, draperies, bedspreads
tel: +370 37 302837, +370 37 302829
dagne@pakaita.lt

 

Please be informed that cookies are used in this website. To agree please click „Agree“ or continue browsing. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time by changing your browser‘s settings or deleting your cookies.

OK